Yawn

yawn

I looked around and closed my eyes.
I walked around you left me out.
I tried to nap and need a gap.
Cause all I see
All I hear, all I feel is you.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mithila Layola
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 03:58:00

    I m loving it…@not only this piece of write-up,but all…

    Reply

  2. antomaniax
    Jul 24, 2011 @ 14:50:39

    Thanks..

    Reply

  3. Vyomswan
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 06:51:09

    I can sense a horizon of difference in perception between the reality and ur understanding of God in the poem…thats all I see in this poem..but the choice of words and the breadth of thoughts are better in this one than ur other poems like “Depth of silence” and “Height of..”.

    Reply

  4. antomaniax
    Jul 26, 2011 @ 15:30:53

    There you go..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow Antomaniax's Blog on WordPress.com

Top Rated

